NAACCR Executive Office Staff

NAACCR Executive Office Staff

Executive Office Staff

The NAACCR Executive Office is located in Springfield, Illinois. Springfield is the Illinois state capital with a population of 120,000 residents. The city serves as a hub of activity for state business, state associations, and Central Illinois commerce. Springfield was home to Abraham Lincoln and has several universities and colleges, museums, a large medical district, and the Abraham Lincoln Capital Regional Airport. We encourage you to reach out to any of our staff for questions, inquiries, or assistance.

Executive Director

Betsy A. Kohler, MPH, CTR

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 2

E-mail: bkohler@naaccr.org

Chief Operating Officer

Charlie Blackburn, MBA

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 4

E-mail: cblackburn@naaccr.org

Program Manager of Virtual Pooled Registry

Castine Clerkin, MS, CTR

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 110

E-mail: cclerkin@naaccr.org

Information Technology Administrator

Dustin Dennison, M.MIS.

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 8

E-mail: ddennison@naaccr.org

Program Manager of Standards

Lori Havener, CTR

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 3

E-mail: lhavener@naaccr.org

Comptroller

Adele Hileman

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 7

E-mail: ahileman@naaccr.org

Program Manager of Education

Jim Hofferkamp, BA, CTR

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 5

E-mail: jhofferkamp@naaccr.org

Trainer / Project Coordinator

Angela Martin, CTR

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 9

E-mail: amartin@naaccr.org

Program Manager of Data Use and Research

Recinda Sherman, MPH, PhD, CTR

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 6

E-mail: rsherman@naaccr.org

Administrative Assistant

Monica Thornton

Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 1

E-mail: mthornton@naaccr.org

Copyright © 2016 NAACCR, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | naaccr-swoosh-only See NAACCR Partners and Sponsors