NAACCR Board

NAACCR Board

President

Dr. Charles Wiggins (2015-2017)

New Mexico Tumor Registry

Phone: (505) 272-8594

E-mail: cwiggins@salud.unm.edu

President-Elect

Dr. Antoinette Stroup (2016-2017)

New Jersey State Cancer Registry

Phone: (732) 235-7422

E-mail: nan.stroup@rutgers.edu

Treasurer

Bruce L. Riddle (2015-2017)

New Hampshire State Cancer Registry

Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth and the New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services

Phone: (603) 653-6620

E-mail: bruce.l.riddle@dartmouth.edu

Ex-Officio

Betsy A. Kohler, MPH, CTR 

NAACCR, Inc. / Executive Director

Phone: (217) 698-0800 Ext. 2

E-mail: bkohler@naaccr.org

Representative, Sponsoring Member Organizations

Lori Swain (2014-2018)

National Cancer Registrars Association

Phone: (703) 299-6640 Ext. 313

E-mail: lswain@ncra-usa.org

Representative-at-Large

Christopher Johnson, MPH (2014-2018)

Cancer Data Registry of Idaho

Phone: (208) 489-1380

E-mail: cjohnson@teamiha.org

Representative-at-Large

Deirdre Rogers, MS, CTR (2015-2017)

Mississippi Cancer Registry

Phone: (601) 815-5479

E-mail: dbrogers@umc.edu

Representative-at-Large

Eric B. Durbin, DrPH, MS (2013-2017)

Kentucky Cancer Registry

Phone: (859) 218-3179

E-mail: ericd@kcr.uky.edu

Representative-at-Large

Francis P. Boscoe, PhD (2014-2018)

New York State Cancer Registry Riverview Center

Phone: (518) 474-2255

E-mail: fpb01@health.state.ny.us

Representative-at-Large

Heather Stuart-Panko, CHIM (2016-2018)

Saskatchewan Cancer Agency

Phone: (639) 625-2042

E-mail: heather.stuart-panko@saskcancer.ca

Representative-at-Large

Winny Roshala, BA, CTR (2013-2017)

Cancer Registry of Greater California

Phone: (916) 779-0313

E-mail: wroshala@crgc-cancer.org

Copyright © 2016 NAACCR, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | naaccr-swoosh-only See NAACCR Partners and Sponsors