NAACCR Board

NAACCR Board

Antoinette-Stroup

President

Dr. Antoinette Stroup (2017-2019)

New Jersey State Cancer Registry

Phone: (732) 235-7422

E-mail: nan.stroup@rutgers.edu

President-Elect

Francis P. Boscoe, PhD (2018-2019)

New York State Cancer Registry Riverview Center

Phone: (518) 474-2255

E-mail: francis.boscoe@health.ny.gov

Treasurer

Maria J. Schymura (2017-2019)

New York State Cancer Registry

Phone: (518) 474-2255

E-mail: maria.schymura@health.ny.gov

Ex-Officio

Betsy A. Kohler, MPH, CTR 

NAACCR, Inc. / Executive Director

Phone: (217) 698-0800 Ext. 2

E-mail: bkohler@naaccr.org

Representative, Sponsoring Member Organizations

Lori Swain (2014-2020)

National Cancer Registrars Association

Phone: (703) 299-6640 Ext. 313

E-mail: lswain@ncra-usa.org

Representative-at-Large

Angela L. W. Meisner, MPH (2018-2020)

New Mexico Tumor Registry

Phone: (505) 272-2422

E-mail: awmeisner@salud.unm.edu

Representative-at-Large

Deirdre Rogers, PhD, CTR (2015-2019)

Mississippi Cancer Registry

Phone: (601) 815-5479

E-mail: dbrogers@umc.edu

Representative-at-Large

Isaac Hands (2017-2019)

Kentucky Cancer Registry

Phone: (859) 218-3196

E-mail: isaac@kcr.uky.edu

Representative-at-Large

Kyle L. Ziegler, BS, CTR (2018-2020)

Cancer Registry of Greater California

Phone: (916) 779-0275

E-mail: kziegler@crgc-cancer.org

Representative-at-Large

Randi K. Rycroft, MSPH, CTR (2017-2019)

Colorado Central Cancer Registry

Phone: (303) 692-2542

E-mail: randi.rycroft@state.co.us

Representative-at-Large

Wendy L. Aldinger, RHIA, CTR (2018-2020)

Pennsylvania Cancer Registry

Phone: (717) 547-3705

E-mail: wealdinger@pa.gov

Copyright © 2018 NAACCR, Inc. All Rights Reserved | naaccr-swoosh-only See NAACCR Partners and Sponsors