Executive Office Staff

The NAACCR Executive Office is located in Springfield, Illinois. Springfield is the Illinois state capital with a population of 117,000 residents. The city serves as a hub of activity for state business, state associations, and Central Illinois commerce. Springfield was home to Abraham Lincoln and currently has several universities and colleges, museums, a large medical district, and the Abraham Lincoln Capital Regional Airport. Most NAACCR staff are located in the home office with several staff members working virtually in their state of residence. Feel free to contact any NAACCR staff listed on this page.

Betsy Kohler, MPH, CTR

Executive Director
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 2
E-Mail: bkohler@naaccr.org

Betsy Kohler

 

Charlie Blackburn, MBA

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 4
E-Mail: cblackburn@naaccr.org

Charlie Blackburn

 

Lori Havener, CTR

Program Manager of Standards
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 3
E-Mail: lhavener@naaccr.org

Click to enlarge

 

Adele Hileman

Comptroller
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 7
E-Mail: ahileman@naaccr.org

Click to enlarge

 

Jim Hofferkamp, BA, CTR

Trainer
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 5
E-Mail: jhofferkamp@naaccr.org

Click to enlarge

 

Recinda Sherman, MPH, PhD, CTR

Manager of Data Use and Research
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 6
E-Mail: rsherman@naaccr.org

Click to Enlarge

Monica Thornton

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 1
E-Mail: mthornton@naaccr.org

Click to Enlarge

 

Shannon Vann, CTR

Program Manager of Education and Training
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 9
E-Mail: svann@naaccr.org

Click to enlarge