NAACCR Board of Directors 2013-2014

President

Dr. Jill A. MacKinnon (2012-2016)

Florida Cancer Data System
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Florida Cancer Data System, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
PO Box 016960 (D4-11)
Miami, FL 33101
Phone: (305) 243-3426
Fax: (305) 243-4871
E-Mail: jill_mackinnon@miami.edu
 

Jill A. MacKinnon

 

Past-President

Maureen MacIntyre, MHSA (2010-2014)

Surveillance and Epidemiology Unit
Cancer Care Nova Scotia
Room 569 Bethune Bldg.
1276 South Park Street 
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 2Y9
Canada
Phone: (902) 473-6084
Fax: (902) 473-4425
E-Mail: maureen.macintyre@ccns.nshealth.ca
 

Maureen MacIntyre

 

Treasurer

Susan T. Gershman, MS, MPH, PhD, CTR (2011-2015)

Massachusetts Cancer Registry
Department of Public Health
250 Washington Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02108-4619
Phone: (617) 624-5646
Fax: (617) 624-5695
E-Mail: susan.gershman@state.ma.us

Susan T. Gershman

 

Ex-Officio

Betsy A. Kohler, MPH, CTR

NAACCR, Inc.
2121 W. White Oaks Drive, Suite B
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 2
Fax: (217) 698-0188
E-Mail: bkohler@naaccr.org
 

Betsy Kohler

 

Representative, Sponsoring Member Organizations

Les Mery (2012-2014)

Public Health Agency of Canada 
785 Carling Ave.
Room 726A1
AL: 6807A 
Ottawa, ON K1A 0K9
Canada 
Phone: (613) 957-8926 
E-Mail: les.mery@phac-aspc.gc.ca
 

Les Mery

 

Representatives-at-Large

Eric B. Durbin, DrPH, MS (2013-2015)

Kentucky Cancer Registry
2365 Harrodsburg Rd, Ste A230
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: (859) 218-3179 
Fax: (859) 257-4177 
E-Mail: ericd@kcr.uky.edu
 

Eric B. Durbin

 

Winny Roshala, BA, CTR (2013-2015)

Cancer Registry of Greater California
1825 Bell Street, Suite 102
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 779-0313
Fax: (916) 779-0264
E-Mail: wroshala@crgc-cancer.org
 

Winny Roshala

 

Frances E. Ross, CTR (2012-2014)

Kentucky Cancer Registry
2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite A-230
Lexington, KY 40504-3381
Phone: (859) 218-3181
Fax: (859) 257-4177
E-Mail: fer@kcr.uky.edu
 

Frances Ross

 

Antoinette Stroup, Ph.D. (2009-2014)

New Jersey  State Cancer Registry
135 East State Drive
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (732) 633-0500 
Fax: (732) 633-7509 
E-Mail: antoinette.stroup@doh.state.nj.us
 

Antoinette Stroup

 

Kim Vriends, BHA, CHIM (2012-2014)

Prince Edward Island Cancer Registry
P.O. Box 6600
Charlottetown, PE C1A 8T5
Canada
Phone: (902) 894-2167
Fax: (902) 894-2187
E-Mail: kavriends@gov.pe.ca
 

Kim Vriends

 

Dr. Charles Wiggins (2013-2015)

New Mexico Tumor Registry
MSC11 6020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: (505) 272-8594
Fax: (505) 272-8572
E-Mail: cwiggins@salud.unm.edu
 

Charles Wiggins