NAACCR Board of Directors 2016-2017

President

Dr. Charles Wiggins (2015-2017)

New Mexico Tumor Registry
MSC11 6020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: (505) 272-8594
E-Mail: cwiggins@salud.unm.edu
 

Charles Wiggins

 

President-Elect

Dr. Antoinette Stroup (2016-2017)

New Jersey State Cancer Registry
120 Albany Street
Tower II Room 8008
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: (732) 235-7422
Fax: (609) 633-7509
E-Mail: nan.stroup@rutgers.edu

 

Antoinette Stroup

 

Treasurer

Bruce L. Riddle (2015-2017)

New Hampshire State Cancer Registry
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth and the
New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services 
PO Box 186 
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 653-6620 
E-Mail: bruce.l.riddle@dartmouth.edu

Bruce L. Riddle

 

Ex-Officio

Betsy A. Kohler, MPH, CTR

NAACCR, Inc.
2121 W. White Oaks Drive, Suite B
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 698-0800 ext. 2
E-Mail: bkohler@naaccr.org
 

Betsy Kohler

 

Representative, Sponsoring Member Organizations

Lori Swain (2014-2018)

National Cancer Registrars Association
1330 Braddock Place, Suite 520
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 299-6640 (313)
E-Mail: lswain@ncra-usa.org

Lori Swain

 

Representatives-at-Large

Christopher Johnson, MPH (2014-2018)

Cancer Data Registry of Idaho
615 N. 7th St.
PO Box 1278
Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 489-1380
E-Mail: cjohnson@teamiha.org
 

Chris Johnson

 

Deirdre Rogers, MS, CTR (2015-2017)

Mississippi Cancer Registry 
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216-4505
Phone: (601) 815-5479 
E-Mail: dbrogers@umc.edu
 

Deirdre Rogers

 

Eric B. Durbin, DrPH, MS (2013-2017)

Kentucky Cancer Registry
2365 Harrodsburg Rd, Ste A230
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: (859) 218-3179 
E-Mail: ericd@kcr.uky.edu
 

Eric B. Durbin

 

Francis P. Boscoe, PhD (2014-2018)

New York State Cancer Registry
Riverview Center, Suite 361
150 Broadway
Menands, NY 12204
Phone: (518) 474-2255
E-Mail: fpb01@health.state.ny.us
 

Frank Boscoe

 

Heather Stuart-Panko, CHIM (2016-2018)

Saskatchewan Cancer Agency
#200-4545 Parliament Avenue
Regina, SK S4W 0G3
Canada
Phone: (639) 625-2042
Fax: (639) 625-2191
E-Mail: heather.stuart-panko@saskcancer.ca

Heather Stuart-Panko

 

 

Winny Roshala, BA, CTR (2013-2017)

Cancer Registry of Greater California
1825 Bell Street, Suite 102
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 779-0313
E-Mail: wroshala@crgc-cancer.org
 

Winny Roshala